You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

25.PNG

Congrats to @maquemali with the lucky number 25! Your SBI share has been sponsored!
Knipsel.PNG

It was a difficult week for all of us! But if I do look at the engagement this league is showing, a 1 day outage doesn't stop you all from being engaged!

@glenalbrethsen is heating it up, @janton will face a though battle to stay at the top of the league! Curious who will win it next week!
It is also great to see some familiar names in the top 10! Most of them are visiting my blog :) Thanks for that!

Another great thing you did @abh12345! Keep it going!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks as always for sponsoring the league Peter, it's a nice bonus for one lucky punter each week.

Good to hear you have visitors from the EL hitting your posts!

Hey, @fullcoverbetting.

Thanks for the mention. At this point, I think Janton's time atop the league is safe. Even today I'm being distracted with other things, and since I take at least one day off a week, can't really afford to be off on others for very long, if I want to try to approach his numbers.

Still at the Lucky Number 25 sponsoring, I see. I'm glad you can continue to do that. How are things with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58