You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

25.PNG

Congrats @anutu with the Lucky number 25 price. Your SBC share has been sponsored as you can see below.
anutu.PNG

I guess I do need to step up my game because I don't even make it to the list anymore!
@janton, amazing how you keep crushing this League!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Hey, @fullcoverbetting.

Yeah, like the list isn't at all what it used to be, is it? :) All the new folks wanting to compete or something. Sheesh.

Thanks again for doing the SBC sponsorship. Always good of you to do.

Cheers Peter!

Gotten a lot harder to make the top 20, but I think still possible to make the top 100 reasonably easy.

Thanks again for lucky 25 sponsorship :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44