You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement5 years ago

Thank you very much for the mention @abh12345, I am not part of the Engagement League though, I do believe we need more engagement on this blockchain, with comments and discussions that have meaning and not just upvotes, comments have been going down a lot since the last hardfork, and to be honest I think that me being that high here is just because I never let the hardfork change my commenting habits, keep up your great work and stay awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you @flaxz, very kind :)

Maybe you should put your name down on the EL post, you may surprise yourself!

Maybe, but that means there will be one more thing to focus on and I do have a lot on that plate already, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50