You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement5 years ago

Heeey @abh12345, I'm new in your blog, stopping here to say hello:)

Omfg, how the people can make that amount of comments? Idk, I wasn't active here, but I think if I had been active, I wouldn't be on the list anyway, wtf

It's funny, @nonameslefttouse hasn't been here for a month and he is on the list anyway, incredible

I think I'll be around for a while, I started following you, maybe I'll be your fan or something like that. Whatever: plS f0lloW m3e ToO

Sort:  

Thanks Jean :)

The guys at the top are on another level and really, anyone on this list is going above and beyond to oil the chain.

When nonames is around (he may be around but just loitering without intent at present) he is very verbose, as well as all those good things like amusing and right :)

I read you are 16 and live in Venezuela with your Uncles. Tu inglés es genial y ahora te estoy siguiendo :)

Heey, omgg, I'm glad you took a look at my introduceyourself, that's amazing, thank you so much!!

I'll be looking for make friends here, since I realized that Steem is more than just a platform to create content I realized that it's great to read what the people publish here :) I don't think I'll do content for now (my blog isn't being profitable), but I'll be watching the blogs of amazing people like you. Thank youuu again 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49