You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Yes, this is my top finish ever, @abh12345. I owe it all to steemreply and tipu. Both of these have really boosted my engagement and I will continue using them.

This week is steemfest and I leave in less than 24 hours. So I think I will drop off for next week, but you never know.

Thank you so much for all you do and I will keep promoting everywhere I can.

Sort:  

Great stuff. I really hope Steem Fest 4 is an excellent event, I'm sure it will be.

Hopefully you'll manage a post a day, just take lots of photos :) Thanks!

Yay, STEEMFEST! So happy to read you are going. Great luck and hope to see lots of pictures of the lovely people you get to meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79