You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

@abh1234

I wish I had known about this - a great initiative. @brittandjosie called me over and I'm so glad she did.

Please do add me?

Thanks so much
Fiona

Sort: ย 

Echoing @fionasfavourites - I've heard rumblings about this in the past, but never sussed it out. Saw @brittandjosie and Fiona chatting on discord, and thought I'd meander on over here to request an add as well. Of course it figures - for the longest time I didn't self-vote (and was one of the reasons I left a couple of curation trails), and only recently started with a couple here and there. Glad to know it won't completely put me in the naughty corner... ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š


via GIPHY

Welcome to the both of you! Being able to track your stats can get a little addicting... ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, @phoenixwren! And no doubt... LOL! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Great that you are joining too, @traciyork

Thanks, @brittandjosie - seems like you know all the cool places to hang these days! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Just trying to connect the dots .... ehhh cats hahaha

You mean like this...? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‚

connecting the cat dots brittandjosie comment.gif

@phoenixwren A LITTLE hahahahah

Just a smidge! ;)

@traciyork!!!! Woo-hoo!!!! You are here! Mwah!!!

Hehe! You are always a pleasure! xo

Yeahhhhh great that you joyning too @fionasfavorites

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

@fionasfavorites Woo-hoo! Welcome! This will be a lot of fun!

Hi @fionasfavourites

I had a message from @traciyork today which made me double check this post again and it seems that I missed your request. I'm sorry about this and your names are both registered now.

Sorry!

https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/puo81j

No worries, Asher

All forgiven! Hope your Monday improves! Have a good week...

Fiona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34