You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hello everyone, here we are again, another Engagement League post is out again. Nice to see so many well known names on the board.
Good to get the "no self vote" prize again (Asher, 👌) 😍
Congratulations to the participants, well done guys, keep up the good work! @brittandjosie, @tattoodjay, @chireerocks, @glenalbrethsen, @dswigle.
@meesterboom, thank you very much for the number 17 prize, although I have no idea what it is. have never got one and have never paid attention to it but whatever it is, I'm happy with it! 😀
Many thanks @abh12345 again, you're doing a great job! I hope you're going to set up another league soon, maybe with @paulag, for dolphins. I'm going to be interested in it soon 😀

Sort:  

Yes the prize is still here, even though I know i'm giving it to people self-voting on alts. I'll just give it to you next week shall I? 😀

A dolphins league, we shall see!

Deal! 😁 At least I'm not upvoting my alt, my conscience is clear 😇

Hey, @erikah.

Thank you for the mention. Always welcome. Congratulations to you, too. For what it's worth, I think it's a great thing to earn STEEM for not self-upvoting during a week, main, alt, bot, what have you. :) My two cents.

Thank you! It is great indeed. This league has thought me a lot, it's a great indicator for me and I'm glad to be part of it.

See you on Sunday 😊

Thank you! It is great indeed. This league has thought me a lot, it's a great indicator for me and I'm glad to be part of it.

See you on Sunday 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59