Sort: ย 

oh very interesting! Well I'm just trying to be in the top 5 but I hope you win, I don't know anything about the lady that won last week.

so doesn't that mean you already reached your goal? ahahahahahahaha :p
yeah the top three glen, lynn, and gill have been at the top since i got into the league. i think others have come and gone.

lol yes basically.
oh that's right they said that Lynn was busy with family all week and I do see her everywhere oh boy. so she'll be back strong.

okay well I'm shooting for the top ten then!
Maybe you'll still win since you have a secret weapon, I'm rooting
for you especially since those 3 have been hogging the top positions!

i suggest not thinking about it too much. LOL
after looking on sunday i do not think about it at all, and before then i barely even thought about it much, just checked in on sunday. i dont keep track of anyone, but now maybe i should since like i said last week gill had me at DM talking about helping her with a diff contest and as she's told me many times it stresses her out to be #1 but she loves winning. buahahaha
this can get very competitive, sooo that said ... watch your back jack (or jan)! buahahahahah

thank you for the rooting!! :)

I agree that it's probably best not to think about it much, doesn't look like you have to, just keep doing what you're doing.

it's so interesting that gill said it stresses her out but she loves winning so in other words she's going to go without sleep or whatever it takes! lol that's severe competition. I'm not there yet.
I'll just watch you win from a distance!

its not about "have to" i never have. the only thing for awhile i was curious about the formula so i bothered poor asher forever on them and kept asking questions, but the formula is his and as he says "secret." hehe
anyway, if i'm up or down it doesnt matter as from the beginning its always been about building relationships on steemit. community and engagement. that really is what making this platform a success is all about.
well i dont' know about all that, i'm not gill and can't speak for her but if a person is always on top do you not see that it can be stressful and always knowing other people at any time can take it away ... ??
again you are in the top 10 correct? and for someone at rep 7 and new to the game do you not feel that is "up there" as you say? you are up here and that apparently is nothing to just swipe away. so enjoy it. it's already wednesday and we keep going on and on about it. let's just let it go and whatever happens happens. engage eengage engage! good luck

oh yes Ma'am I agree with you completely, I was saying that you don't "have to" worry about it because you are just cruising along doing the things you do on here, I knew that you were not on here for contests, that's why I said you wouldn't be worrying about it.
As far as being stressed about being in first place no not at all, it IS a fun motivator but not stressful, I feel bad for her if she is stressed out. I've been a leader in many areas in my life and this is not stressful stuff.

I guess I feel like I'm not up there because everyone I'm conversing with are in the high 50s to 60s.
It's already Wednesday but I haven't thought much about the contest except talking to you about it which I enjoy because it's a fun topic and plus it counts towards our text totals in the contest correct?
I'm still rooting for you because I can't compete with posting 3 or 4 a day but I'll hope to be in the top 10.
okay I'm dropping it but I like talking with you have a great rest of your week!

well coasting connotates that im not working for it, when in fact i do and its not really posting that brings the number up if youve noticed.
its commenting .. a lot. also going over the same subject over and over is quite boring. unless its sometimg constructive. anyhoo, my intention of bringing that up was not to dwell on something like winning bc most likely who really likes losing? insaw you got 3 steem and i took a peek at your wallet. your rep is higher than most. many of us are wondering how that is even happening. anyway, good luck and have a good week too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43