You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

yeah some people do not feel the term cruising along means no work attached. thanks for clarifying! yeah i see people in there only posting 3 posts per week, look at the numbers. yeah this subject is killn me so lets end ittttLOL
yeah she prob got a lot of attention or is over botting.

Sort:  

oh but I had another question to ask about the contest!
lol no just teasing, subject closed!
to me cruising along means working fast and efficiently but it may be an age thing, I'm a little older than you!

have a great rest of your week!

god help me. see you in a few days! :p

lol! 👍

✊🏽👍🏼✊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44