You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations to @glenalbrethsen! Woo-hoo!!! I always love getting and seeing a comment from you! Always generous in thoughts and the words chosen. Did I happen to mention that I never miss the message in them? The lesson isn't lost and I appreciate learning a little something by reading you. This is, of course, well deserved! Also to @Tattoodjay and @akomaojong!

Awesome three leading the pack!

And the rest? Congratulations to you!! We are totally rocking this chain! Everyone is a winner!!!

@abh12345 Thank you for hosting this wonderfully interactive Engagement and Curation League!

Steem on!!

!tip

Sort:  

:D Thank you for the tip and Resteem and kind words for all the participants!

It's great to see Glen back at the top and 6th place for you is awesome also! :D

Well, thank you very much, @dswigle, for everything you've said here. :)

It does feel good to be atop the Engagement League again. It's been a while. We're not counting the efforts of a couple folks, though, and it was pretty well bunched up at the top this week, so I'm warming a seat until they, or someone else takes it back. Maybe you? :)

re: thoughts and the words

I give it the best shot I can on as many comments as I can. There are ones where there isn't much to say, and many more where there is no comment at all. But I figure if I'm going to take the time to make one, I should probably say something worthwhile in the process. :)

!ENGAGE 50

For the ample engagement on this post (and a test).

Okay, so did I break it or something? :) I'm showing the test happened nine hours ago, so I don't know if you've found out what's wrong or anything in the meantime, but I think I will hold off on any more ENGAGE bestowals until I hear from you one way or the other.

I'm hoping it's working again now. You didn't break anything, and each new bug helps sure things up a little more :)

!ENGAGE 25

Okay. So that worked, and so did the one I just did. Back on track. Phew. :)

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69