You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! Sorry I was away for the weekend and missed the festivities!

Congratulations to @Johannpiber!! Another first-place win! Woo-hoo! I am sending you 2 steem just because of your awesomeness! I never get to reward you anymore and I am feeling left out!

@TheKittyGirl and @Galenkp - Congratulations to both of you for always hitting the mark! I will be sending you 1 steem each as you both are striving to keep up the high standards!

You are both amazing examples of great commenters!

Also, CONGRATULATIONS @SivlerSaver888 I am so happy to say that you are the lucky #9 this week, so I will be sending you 5 steem! Woo-hoo!

And @abh12345 What can I say? You are the best! Thank you truly.

!tip .20

Sort:  

Oh Denise, I thank you so much, you are the best, not only because of such a generous gift at Christmas time, and you now that 😉

This league has really helped me on my way to get better known, and I appreciate that a lot, although my fingers asked me to "stop commenting and replying" quite a while ago 🙂

I thank you again and wish you a wonderful Christmas time, dear Denise - @dswigle 🙂


It's a bit !DERANGED to give the !BEER token at Christmas, but the !shop didn't have anything else ;)

你好鸭,dswigle!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 迎着沙尘暴 骑着村长家后院的鹿 给您送来
埃塞俄比亚咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer! @johannpiber

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank your for the lovely message Denise and for all the prizes you've personally issued in the past and this week!

You know it's always my pleasure, Asher.
@abh12345

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50