You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all the winners! We have some new winners rounding out the top! Congratulations to the #1 @brittandjosie!! Of course @tattoodjay and @wakeupkitty!! Great engagement!!

And of course, it goes without saying that everyone is a winner because you are here and you are interacting and engaging.

Also to Lucky # 9, @chireerocks, I'll be sending 2 SBI your way!

Thank you so much, Asher, for making this all possible! And I apologize profusely for voting too fast and so I will leave you with a bigger tip for jumping the gun. LOL

!tip 1.00

Sort:  

!BEER celebration❓ 🎉 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course!!! Why not? :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dswigle, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @beerlover! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

haha, don't worry about the early vote - good practice for next month!

Thanks for the sponsorship and the tip, very kind :)

@abh12345 well, I got back from vacation Friday night and just a warning that I am back in action. LOL

Yeaaahhhh to me thanks Denise @dswigle I am very happy with the results 😉

Congratulations @brittandjosie!🎈🥁💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you and you are doing sooo good

You are welcome. I hope I can keep up but find it hard to figure out in what to invest more.

Taking steps cost me a lot of time, typing on a smartphone too.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Me neither I would like the secret anecdote to steem SUCCES 😉 I just try something else every week

Me too, but somehow I always get lost. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and have a wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37