You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Nice job @lynncoyle1 hehehehehehe this was my first week and a TON of fun to see all our @welcomewagon peeps in here!!!! <3

way to go @maquemali!!!!!!!!!!! are you kidding me?!?!?!? #4??!?! you're amazing!!!!!

@anutu - congratulations on being the winner of the special SBI!!!! @mimismartypants - i see you there!!!!! hehehehe

and I KNOW that miss @eveningart will be back in the mix now that she's home from vacation!!!!

love to you all!!!!!!!

(thanks again for doing this @abh12345! hehehee)

Sort:  

Way to go @dreemsteem and the @welcomewagonpeeps!! So awesome to see new people here :)

Waaaaaaaaaahhh!!! I literally woke up to this! 😍😍 this had made my day.. i was pretty nervous that i wouldn't make to the list... but making it to TOP 4!! That was more than I could ask for.. hehe 😊

All this a huge thanks to you
Miss @dreemsteem and the WW Family!!! You had all encouraged us to get it going! We were so fueled up by your undying support to us..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lol here I am!! You guys are putting me to shame!! I at least have to be on the first page next week!! MISS @maquemali is on fire hey!!! Shooo!! Toooo hooot hoot hooot!!

But congratulations to you again Miss @dreemsteem and your band of @welcomewagon'ers. Why in my mind do i picture us like dwarfs following snow white lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34