You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

@janton ... well I think neither of you wish the other anything but the best and have the greatest admiration for each other. Having said that, it is nice of you both to support and encourage each other since you are both winners for sure! I think the competition is as much against your own standards as it is against each other, so I guess I should say that you both are amazing to watch and I look forward to the results of whatever comes out of it! :D

Sort:  

thank you sir and what's wrong with having 2 kings? lol. I thought Steemit was here to set new paradigms! If King Glen doesn't have the CL record I'll eat my hat because I've seen some colossal commenting this week and I hope he's got it! plus I decreased mine this week.

I am perfectly happy with 2 Kings... and you can even throw in a few Queens too! I think you all are awesome and happy to know you all! So honestly I wish the best to you both and I'm just happy to see such great people take charge and show people how its done! ;)

haha! well sir...for as much as you are doing to help people plus your standing in the commenting and Curation League we might have to find a third crown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50