You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

@eaglespirit thank you and I believe you "did it" far better than me... So I should be asking you how you do it... In fact, considering the awesome job you are doing leading the white team and all the work that entails, you should get a 5x multiplier attached to everything you do. I will put in a word to Asher and see if you can make a special adjustment for your special project and you never know, you could be way way on top!

Sort:  

@davemccoy whaa? no wayyzzz hehe no one can do it betta than Dave!! that just made me want Wendy's okay i have a sick sense of humor. :)
wow that is so nice even with you just saying that! that really made my day and you are so very kind. much love to you dave, eagle spirit

@eaglespirit hahaha... I like Wendys and now you have made me want it too! 😀 I'm glad I made your day, because your day is always needed to be made! :D

You are doing great @eaglespirit! Love watching you work 😎

@davemccoy awww you are too kind, okay now i really have to go get a burger. hehe
i am so thankful to have you around and giving us encouragement. we need it! i will be
getting into gear tomorrow and sunday. i just got a new job and moved this week. tough one. eeekkkk
BIG hugs to you!! xx

@eaglespirit wow... that is awesome that you got a new job! And while I hate moving, I am hoping that your move was for a positive reason! I am even more impressed now that you have taken on the challenge and done it so well, omgosh I can barely do one thing at a time much less a dozen like you are doing 😭

@davemccoy thank you so much! I haven't been on it like i should. eeekkk and i saw you are holding a newbie contest too. you have a lot going on and wow!
it was a bit too much i have to admit. thank you for becoming my "friend", you are a joy and i now see why so many ppl love you. it's a blessing knowing you. hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44