You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues (Bounty Available!) - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

awesome @coolguy123... I knew you would understand the purpose and want to help out! :) ... I will come up with ideas and run them by you and we can put our heads together and see what we can get done together! Again :)

I am now going to comment on your historical figure post, I saw you did it and want to see who you picked and why!

Sort:  

:) great, thanks for running your ideas through me, I am happy to be collaborate with you in future as well.

Thanks for the comment on my post, I feel it great to have you and others on my blogs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44