You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey Asher, I'm sorry it took me so long to respond... I have been working on the Minnow/Newbie Palooza ;)...

I am first thankful that you continued again this week to get the game going. As always it was a big motivator to me during the week to keep going! I also appreciate the prize that you offer and love that it enables me to give some money back to your guys through @friendsofgondor! :)

And I also want to welcome @janton into top of the league for the 3rd straight week... That puts @janton in the league of the King @glenalbrethsen and Queen @lynncoyle1. Rarified territory indeed! Great job @janton, I'm very impressed and happy to see you being so consistent week in and week out!

Have a great week Asher and I hope you enjoy your sunshine and beautiful outdoor scenery! ;)

Sort:  

No worries :)

Yes I've seen the 'Minnow/Newbie Palooza' coming together and have sent you something for the prize pool.

@janton has started with a bang hasn't he! Hopefully someone can come out of the crowd and push him this week.

Good luck with your latest project, the one myself and Paula had in mind is on the back-burner for now, but hopefully other bits and bobs will be on the way soon. Cheers!

@janton really has done and I'm sure will continue to do a really great job! I'm ok with anywhere in the top 3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29