You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Oh man!! I just read it again, a big huge laugh out loud on that one. So funny!

edit That conversation is still the funniest thing I’ve seen all day! Ok enough of that.

This is a safe place, right? Nobody can see our conversation here, correct? Ok, cool!

So someone I know was checking out their numbers and they’re seeing what, if any, obstacles would be between Thailand and Central America. Hypothetically speaking, of course, should a day or two layover make itself available, Is this the layover joint you’re most familiar with or would you recommend somewhere else to ‘them?’

Ps. G’morning!

Sort:  

Sorry bud, not ignoring you. My laptop died (RIP 10 years old) and I'm on my phone. This msg alone makes me want to scream!

Cancun is the nearest airport, about 45 minutes to one hour away from us.
Hypothetically 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42