You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations to the winners as always! @glenalbrethsen is truly in a league of his own-- wow! It's crowded at the top!

I'm glad so many people are still "around;" I've had some doubts as of late; seems a lot of people are posting and curating less due to the sinking prices of Steem/SBD, but evidently not here... and yay for that!

No idea whether it will have an effect or not (I guess we'll know in a couple of weeks); someone kindly (and out of the blue) gifted me with a 400+ SP delegation... for I-have-no-idea-how-long. Fun stuff... and proof that there is still good "pay it forward" energy on Steemit!

Sort:  

Nice work on the delegation!

Next week I think i'll be adding to what I have on loan too :)

Yo, @curatorcat! Nice to see you.

Thanks for the kind words, but as I've been telling some others, I'm just trying to have a good time, hang out with you all, and weather the bear run we're in the middle of. The only way I know to do that is to keep engaging with whoever there is around.

I think the Top 20% are pretty much keeping STEEM going the last few weeks, in addition to some others who haven't made it to the leagues yet. We just need to keep it up for as long as we can.

Congratulations on your delegation gift by the way. Enjoy it for however long it lasts. I know you will find ways to put it to good use. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65