You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Congratulations @glenalbrethsen on an awesome week... that's a truly stunning "output!" I am only 1/4 of the way to where you "went," and I know I was really busy.... also congrats to everyone else for putting in so much effort... I'd like to think the entire community benefits from our engagement! And thanks @abh12345 for making it all work!

12th place was a new personal best for me, and thanks for the Steem! I think I shall use it to buy an SBI unit for an up-and-coming Redfish in my reading list.

"I'd like to thank..." No, wait... this isn't an Oscars' speech! But I do want to remark that my own increased activity at least in part is the bi-product of the various "minnow-making" initiatives currently running in the community. Once again, challenges and contests are a great way to generate activity and engagement...

Till the next time, everyone have a great Easter!

=^..^=

Sort:  

1/4 of the way, that's not too far away :D

I did wonder if you'd placed as high as 12 before, well done for that!

I do want to remark that my own increased activity at least in part is the bi-product of the various "minnow-making" initiatives currently running in the community

Woohoo! :D

Thank you, @curatorcat.

As I've told a couple others, I had some goals to meet each day last week, and hit most of them, so it helped to spread the work out more across the week than what normally happens. I usually find myself on Friday and Saturday trying to catch up. Doesn't quite work that way. :)

I don't know. Looks like being busy got you into twelfth place, so, here's to having another busy week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73