You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

Hi Asher. Good to see everyone here and doing well. I am bouncing in between the colored lines each week and have to get lucky again soon. Topped the curation for the first time which is pretty cool.

Sort:  

You've had your fair share of luck I think :)

Fine work on the curation league, those 'raindrops' really paying off :P

I have been fairly lucky and the raindrops are drying up as it rained for about 2 days and has already changed.I got lucky on 2 which were big payouts during the week and have been my highest yet. They were upvoted by Oracle-d.

Holy cow, winning the curation league is no small feat!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70