You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

Thanks Asher for hosting the league. Not overly concerned about slipping with the comments as curation is what I am kind of concentrating on now and trying to get to 5 SP per 1000 SP.Thanks peter at @fullcoverbetting for the sbi it is really appreciated.

Sort:  

Jammy git you are, slacking off and still landing a prize :P

Congrats, and good luck with the 5 SP per 1000 - a big ask. No idea how the HF will affect things. I was hopeful that folks could double their CR, but with this 1 minute auction replacing the 15, I have no idea how it'll pan out.

I think some of us will do well from this and it just needs a bit of thought. I don't like the one minute thing either as it will become a lottery. Jammy is good and need to do a bit extra next week as number 17 is the target .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27