You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

Pooh even in my holiday I produced over 10k characters 😳
Steemit is really to addictive and attractive. I got to find a better way to ignore it so now and then.

Right now I have selected about 40 posts to read. I have really no idea how I can ever catch up. Perhaps I can just ask all of you very kindly to stop producing content and engaging via comments?
😜😎

Sort:  

Hey, @crypto-econom1st.

The idea is to do more, not less. You're supposed to forego all vacations, all time with family and friends and sit in a comfy folding chair 16 hours a day (minimum). Didn't you know that? 😬

You'll catch up. I know you can. :)

Did you also know that even when I'm not on holiday I can't even read all posts I would love to?

So basically every month I have to skip like 10-20 posts and don't read them in the end.

I've been having trouble keeping up with my feed lately. I wish I could blame it on vacation, but it's not really what's happening. My wife had hernia surgery, so the week before, the week of and this week have been horrendous for trying to keep up. The good thing is, she seems to be doing pretty good. The bad part is, my work here suffers. I know it's better to be with her, so no worries or regrets. I just would like to get back into some semblance of a routine. It probably won't happen for another two more weeks.

Goodluck with the recovery of your wife!
I think that's most important right now!

I know how you feel!

This post was the 2nd most commented on in the past 24 hours, and less than 10 comments were mine - amazing!

Again really amazing!

With again I mean that almost each week this post gets like 300+ comments. I think sometimes it even goes above 400?
Although I don't check it very often after a week. Let me do that in a minute.

I do wonder which other posts are that popular? Perhaps that is a nice subject for a post this week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29