Sort:  

You're welcome! You're right ... anyone, anywhere on this list is a winner ;)

I don't know how you guys do it.

One of the joys of retirement buddy. That and throw in a little insomnia :)

Well, I have the insomnia down, but I doubt I will ever retire. I like working too much.

Don't sleep and work on Steemit round the clock. I guess that is what @janton is doing, replying at pass one o'clock in the morning his timezone. 😃

You did great being on green spot!

I've conversed with him at 2 A.M. and later his time.
You did rather well yourself, a couple hundred points is all, which could just be a fluke.

We would never know how many "couple of hundreds" the others will make. Since the first time I joined the league, I thought I'll just go on with my usual business and see where I land at the end of the week.

lol, That's pretty much what I've been doing. I did start following the Curie trail, which quite honestly has some pretty good content. There were a few I questioned but for the most part, it is really good content.

Yes, I saw your name on curie's winners list for last week as I was following my mentions earlier. I am yet to get to that and comment. Am still catching up with my replies.

I know the feeling, I have an inbox full..... just now decided to take lunch an hour and a half late.

Taking lunch late just to reply? Well, it happens... 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34