You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into the discussion

in #engagement5 years ago

I’ve been a comment whore since I started here lol didn’t really know what to post for a few weeks so I just stalked people like edicted for a while. I’ve been actually posting more but the random tags are a bit annoying. I partially find it flattering that someone thinks I’m worth tagging, this one guy tags me every time he posted for like a month lol. People of your strength get it worse than me for sure, I’ve seen the lame nice post spam comments on so many but mainly when the price of Steem improves. Right now there’s less spammers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

so I just stalked people like edicted for a while.

I think everyone stalks @edicted - it's the red hat.

I’ve seen the lame nice post spam comments on so many but mainly when the price of Steem improves. Right now there’s less spammers.

After HF20 where RCs were added, Spam dropped by about 80%. After that, the price has done the rest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36