You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do your up-votes come from? / Which 'class' of user votes on your content?

in #engagement6 years ago

Hello, I want also to know the numbers related to me, but tell me please what tool you are using to count that, and how to join @steemcommunity ? The discord link that I found was expired, I'm curating a community called @dcooperation and I need support for it.

Sort:  

Almost missed you due to the gentlebot vote - seems your luck is in :D

A fairly standard chart.

I'm glad about that, I like @gentlebot , it's a good idea to upvote good comments. I like the number of minnows upvoting me, because I'm a minnow as well and I'm happy that I could support them somehow, that's why they are supporting me in return. But fishies seems also to like my content because I try to be helpful to everybody. But I miss whales, I need to learn about what they exactly need to make them notice me as well. Thanks for this nice analysis, I hope to check this in a few months to see the change. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85