Sort:  

howdy @cicisaja! all you have to do is just place higher every week, pretty soon you're at the top! if you keep going I'll help you bump myself off! lol

Hahaha😂 you don't have too... I don't want to be on top so soon, good plankton doesn't show up😆 I just want to keep my name green each week. Quality over quantity.. my new motto😄 thanks for your support.

howdy today @cicisaja! you just want to stay green! lol. ok I like your plan and your new motto about quality over quantity! now if I can just learn that one!

howdy @janton, quality over quantity means one comment with 500 words and the comments replies only 6.. hahahaha

howdy back to ya @cicisaja! wow 500 word comments are rather large for me, is that your average length?

Nope.. but I'll try 😂 at least on my post

I bet you can get close!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48