You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

I climbed up 1 step higher this week, ffiiuuuhh...!
Thanks to @janton, who really helped me out with the comments length battle.. Congratulations Sir!! Show me the way to celebrate you 6th on Top!

thank you @abh12345, can you please step down a bit and give that 7th for me.. LOL. Congratulations to @glenalbrethsen, @themanwithnoname, my lovely @lynncoyle1 and @headchange (did the grumpy face scared you?)... Guys, it's so hard to reach you!

Congratulations to everyone who really make thsi league, harder and harder every week. hey you @dipoabasch.. do something, what makes you so happy down there?

Now I need to find a way how to be in the curation tabels too!

This Comment Protected by @dustsweeper
Sort:  

haha :) Yes I am not included in the prizes and so you can take 7th if you wish :)

Well done on your placing @cicisaja and thanks for taking part!

WTG!!! I knew I had an off week :( and I have a self vote.....ack wondering how that one slipped by.

perhaps by mistake dear @tryskele, you mean to upvote my comment but it's yours ... hahahaha, take a week off to realx your finger and make an epic comeback later (the witch is spelling mantra now)

Do you follow any curation trails on Steemauto or anything like that @tryskele?

Proud of you, @cicisaja!!! You're doing so well in the Leagues and in the Pay It Forward Contest plus everything else you're doing here on Steemit and in life. Cheering you on!!!

Thank you so much @angelacs... I can't believe that I still made it though. I'm almost living with a dictionary in my hand all the time😅

You did make it!!! And that dictionary is making you excel at English much faster.

So proud of you, @cicisaja. Keep up the great work. You are very engaging.

Congratulations @cicisaja!!! You're a rising star for sure :)

Thank you😊 pifc really cool, that community is full of commenting machine😄

So you are one of the reasons that @janton keeps winning?

Btw tot easily could have been 2 spots higher. Easily means with effort of like 2-3 extra hours. But that's probably nothing compared the time already invested 😀

I don't think that I am the reasons so @janton keeps winning, but I can tell you.. if you want to be on the top table, make sure you do the comment battle with the top 1-3 commentators above😂 it's worked.

Well... you're right..no gain no pain😊I have to stay up late to replied and read as many posts as possible. Thank you @crypto-economist1😉

Congrats, @cicisaja! Keep up the good work :0)

Thank you @simplymike for your support😊

Way to go!! You are inching on up there. Now if @janton will just go and get some yard work done you we can all try to catch up a little 😉

Well..I thought that we can keep him busy with us is better that let him do the yard work😁 you know what I mean.. we need to trap him in one comment battle only 😄 let's enjoy the engagement week again @headchange. Thank you.

Yes! I had to be away more this week to do some work nut really missed you. I am reading right now your post about the peanut seller.

lol! it's was a pleasure getting to know you last week @cicisaja! I'll keep pushing you as much as I can! lol.

And You did it😂 at least one place higher😆 thank you..

howdy @cicisaja! all you have to do is just place higher every week, pretty soon you're at the top! if you keep going I'll help you bump myself off! lol

Hahaha😂 you don't have too... I don't want to be on top so soon, good plankton doesn't show up😆 I just want to keep my name green each week. Quality over quantity.. my new motto😄 thanks for your support.

howdy today @cicisaja! you just want to stay green! lol. ok I like your plan and your new motto about quality over quantity! now if I can just learn that one!

howdy @janton, quality over quantity means one comment with 500 words and the comments replies only 6.. hahahaha

howdy back to ya @cicisaja! wow 500 word comments are rather large for me, is that your average length?

Nope.. but I'll try 😂 at least on my post

Hey, @cicisaja, thanks for the mention and congratulations. I think you're doing quite well. Sometimes it takes a while to get into a rhythm and figure out what's expected, but you seem to be getting the hang of it. I look forward to seeing you out there and I will do my best to get back to the other comments you have. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50