You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Daaaaamn top 5 son, that's what I'm talking about, my highest finish ever, I'd like to thank PAL and SPT for helping me out and finding cool posts to engage with on the regular. I even beat @brittandjosie and @simplymike lol I need to frame this weeks results in case it never happens again lol

Sort:  

Nicely done!

Anywhere in the 10 is pretty damn good, glad to hear palnet has boosted your score. Cheers!

Lord of the Jess went hard!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m just trying to say goodbye to all those who said they leaving because of the HF there were a lot of them lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Deuces ! 🚽

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79