You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do your up-votes come from? / Which 'class' of user votes on your content?

in #engagement6 years ago

Just scaredly asked for the first pie with crema batida but now that I asked that first one could you please send this one too. Scared i was already so HIT ME UP 😬😬

Sort:  

:D Did I reply yet or was it in the last 10 mins? Let's see...

Everyone's charts are different so far, very cool!

This is the first pie you delivered,
I am loved by the reds and the smallows
Thanks for this one

I have a post out a few days ago, comment over there for the reverse pie :D

I did this morning

Sorry, yes you did. Having trouble keeping up and the charts on the other post have the wrong title today (same as this title :( )

No worries Thanks for the pies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54