You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

That’s a great Easter, 4 th is great it was a sad week so I am very happy and proud, congrats to the great gentleman before me and @glenalbrethsen you rock with 5 blog and sooooo many comments and nice words I love it. Offcourse @chireerocks your name says it all and @tattoodjay I love your photography and the fact I am next to you in line....

@all see you next week

Happy Easter

Britt

Sort:  

Congratulations, Britt!!! I am so happy to be standing next to you this week! :) Last week I was away and so it is nice to be back again!

Nice job !!!

!tip

Thanks, next week I am going to be busy with other commitments and won't have as much time on here, so you should be able to move up higher on the list ;)

I am sure gonna try! Hahhaah

You can do it I have no doubt 👍😎👍

Hey, @brittandjosie.

Thank you for the mention and the kind words. And congratulations for fourth place. It takes a lot of work to get anywhere in the Top 5, especially when it is a sad week. So, you have every right to be happy about it.

Hopefully, this week can be a happier week. :)

I hope so, but you do it with 5 blogs thats massive i look forward to sunday

Have a nice Easter Sunday @brittandjosie and well done on your score this week!

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Easter On A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71