You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Yeahhhh another week! @tattoodjay 900 oh my dear lord, you are a wizard! But deserved number 1 and my fellow dutchie @wakeupkitty and @dswigle you all rock the top 3
I take my hat off for you!

Offcourse congrats to @johannpiber, @chekohler, @veryspider, @tarazkp, @chireerocks, @fredkese
@newageinv, @nickyhavey, @bozz, @skramatters, @alokkumar121, @bashadow, @riverflows, and @phoenixwren. Great to be amongst you guys !

Sort:  

Where am I, I should be in the congrats list too! :D

Congrats on being orange 🍊.... he that’s a Dutchies color .... do you think it’s a sign ???

Thank you @brittandjosie you are a class act and I salute your genuine efforts to humanize steem and build a community. You make others feel welcomed and encouraged to freely express themselves and engage with all the colourful characters of our steemiverse..

Posted using Partiko Android

And this is why I stay on the steemisfere, these sweet messages make me stand even stronger on this platform an I thank you from the bottom of my hart

You're most welcome and the feeling is mutual 🙏💜🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! No matter where you are or what you do, you are always in the top too and did way betters as I last week. Weren't you on a holiday at that time?

Happy evening and congratulations to you too 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention

Thank you and I boomerang that Congratulations back to you!!! We are all winners just for being here!!! xoxo

!tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much for mentioning me, @brittandjosie 😊

Offcourse we are in this together and I love it

Good morning 😊
Especially in the Summertime it's hard to find some spare time to sit at the computer instead of going outside, but it makes it easier when you see, that everybody tries to find enough time for the League and for Steemit :)

This league is a way to see that your hard work pays off and to see you are not alone in this and I love the numbers

All I can say is, that I agree 😊
Let's see, if there's some !BEER on stock again ;)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thanks, it will all change next year when I don't spend over 3 hours on the train commutting to work each work day :)

Steemit won’t be the same either

👍😎👍

Thank you. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69