You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

I blogging my blond behind off but @tattoodjay you are janton2 hahahaha it was a nice week. And damn I am proud of the top twenty, look @jaynie lots of PHCers and in the top 100 I see a lot of steemterminal friends so I am very happy that it’s Sunday again. As always thanks you know I am an adddict @abh12345 and to @tattoodjay and @dswigle I am standing proud in between the board of @steemusa !

B U T

today we play the world championship against your team in the football final that’s another one I could win I hope

All have a great weekend
Britt

Sort:  

Congrats on 2nd! I have 2sbi for you and I'm asking where you want it sent? ❤️

Hi dear and i would be gratefull if you sent it to @heyhaveyamet we would use it !
Thank you

I must have read your mind! Somehow I knew that is what you would say! 😘

Use the claws, Luke.

Congrats on 2nd place, between the Americans. Good luck in the football (I want you guys to win!)

oops, just seen the score, sorry!

I would make Alex Morgan a cup of tea :)

And after tea? Train a bit ? I hear a ball is favorite

Yes we can practice headers 😎

Cool! Cats with light sabres! Top!

Congratulations, my blonde friend!!! You rocked it this week~!!! I proudly take my place behind you! Now give that @Tattoodjay a pinch while you are there so close to him.

Thanks! :)

Oh, good luck today and may the best team win!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34