You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Goodmorning and Happy fathersunday Asher, and thanks for the numbers. I too use a text that’s similar every time to welcome new people to Steemit so offcourse I understand that you don’t count those but someone has to do it hahahah but that I still won is a great feeling, I love that the people in this list do what we are here for and I love it.

SO CONGRATS YOU ARE ALL WINNERS !
ENJOY FATHERSDAYSUNDAY
Love Britt

Sort:  

Thank you very much Britt!

You are the 2nd person to say that today, after my daughter :)

Yes the welcoming text is hard to recreate each time for every new user and I have no issue with it at all - you still finished first easily this week with other engagements and so well done!

Thanx I take that’s a a compliment

Congratulations to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39