You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Feature On Any STEEM dApp I'd Love To See..

in #engagement6 years ago

I thought of you yesterday while I was listening to Aggroed's Witness forum. Two of the witnesses argued passionately about the need to educate the expected new users on what they can and can't do. Any ideas ? :)

I'm not particularly interested in my followers, because that is a mostly bogus number populated by bots and spammers. But the people that I follow are of great interest to me. Those are the ones I cultivate.

Sort:  

yeah i’m scared to even think how many bots follow me lol

but at the end of the day and you know this from things i’ve takes about for years....i will engage and support the people that do care. even if it’s 1%. heck they will be loved by me lol

yeah steemsavvy is coming :) worked on some of the members area tonight and continued to fill it with content. should be ready soon :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think SteemSavy could be positioned just about perfectly.

hope so man. i’m going all in on this steem stuff lol i’m trusting my gut and staying the course :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55