You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Followers? Nah I Want More STEEM Leaders!

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey ya Jon.

You know I see the world a little differently than most. From the start here at Steemit I have not given followers a second thought. I just don't care, with one exception. From that list comes the list that I care about: The people I follow.

The people I follow are the ones I engage with the most. These are the people that support my work as much as I support theirs. Those are my homies.

Followers is just a number. I know it has some validity but I don't care. Leave me a comment and I'll turn myself inside out to return the favor.

Sort:  

agreed! yeah man. it’s people right. that’s the key. just working to build relationships will do wonders for anyone’s time here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57