You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & @steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Hey it is that time of the week again! To have a little chat with @abh12345! I'll be pretty brief as I'm sitting in organ loft between pieces in a concert...

Anyway, congrats to everyone on some fine engagement and thanks again to @abh12345 for running these league.

I feel it is time to step up and help out. I would love to sponsor a SBI share from next week! Something like the 33rd spot?

Sort:  

An Organ loft, not heard that one as a Steeming location before!

33rd? 1 SBI? Sounds good to me, thank you!

Congratulations on your placing again this week :)

I wonder what the most popular Steeming location is!

Probably the toilet?

Pretty cool, and a little spooky :D

@bengy I think a New blog idea for you just came up! And the toilet @abh12345? Is that toiletpaper story still hunting me !

What toilet paper - just take a shower :D :D :D

What story!?😖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well dear Rémy ...... ehhh Thats a lonnnggg story and I Will tell you at the next meet-up😉

Now you make me wonder...🤔
Will I find it when I start searching in the deepest and darkest dungeons from Steem?😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you would and no you dont have time because we have to level up to dolphin level so ..... hup hup

Hehe @bengy what a great idea at the 33rd spot👍🤣

@abh12345 thanks for all this work, fun to see where I’m standing in between all these famous Steemians! Good to read that all the numbers went up, was my feeling about a more lively Steem experience correct😍 keep those numbers coming🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54