Sort:  

haha yes, that will be it :) 352 comments and over 50000 characters, nice one!

No way! I can't believe I wrote that many comments... or characters. Maybe I fell asleep on a keyboard and typed out a bunch of random strings!

Congratulation @bengy making it into top 10. Impressive
I got one of those replies where it was only a couple of characters and a whole lot of them. I did not want to say anything :)
Good quality comments on topic that's what all your comments I saw were. Very well rounded. Very nice job Bengy

Thanks @wolfhart! I've had a lot of time these past couple of weeks sitting in a room waiting for the toddler to fall asleep..

Time is a resource and we never have enough. When the opportunity arises to multitasking comes up it great to take advantage.
I hope your little one is OK maybe just teething to have to seat with to get them to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67