You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Nice to see that I managed to squeak into the prize list (no self votes) for this week! Big thanks to everyone who placed above me but self voted!

Anyway, I think I'm going to have a pretty abysmal week ahead. Have some IRL things occupying my attention... So, I will savour this completely undeserved prize!

Congrats to @tarazkp, I'm registering your prize! But I'm suspecting that you are starting to park in this position...

Sort:  

Yep, just crept in :)

My engagement looks woeful but i did a quick check across my accounts and the total would put me in the top 20 so i'm not too disappointed.

uh huh... me too... all my secret alt accounts that no one knows about... would put me in #1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58