You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Like To Take Part In An Anti-FUD Project And Be A Part Of The Solution?...I Sincerely Hope That Question Is Rhetorical

in #engagement6 years ago

Well let me be the first, and I am just shocked, I am heartbroken, ABBA broke-up? OMG, when did that happen? Who left first? Will Fernando ever be the same with a broken team?


Source ABBA Youtube channel

Here is something for people to think about, in 2016 steem was like really really dirt cheap, pennies I am told. Hey! Guess what! Steemit is still here. People posted at three cent steem prices, people posted at 5 dollar steem prices.

So yeah, for those of you that do not engage leave a comment, try it for a change, maybe you will get a vote. maybe some will like your comment. All it cost is the time to read the post, and reply to said post.

Sort:  

Oh my friend I am so, so sorry, please don't flag the messenger. 😁

Yes apparently Agnetha won a mountain bike in a raffle, Benny and Bjorn were extremely jealous and Anna stuck a nail in the rear tyre...It was an extremely acrimonious affair...Please do not ask me anything with regard to the Beatles...I do not wanna be that guy.

I have a confession to make seeing as though the subject has been broached...((No not ABBA...Engagement, specifically commenting))

I have a constant guilt/regret at not being able to respond to nearly as many comments as I intend to...Here's how it goes...I receive some amazing comments and notice them as I am about to leave for work or whatever obligation comes along...I open a tab on my PC and promise myself I will respond later ((You guessed it...More comments...More tabs ugghhh!!!))

Skips to the crashed PC part of the story and the 6178 tabs!!!

The story begins anew and uhm...Rinse and repeat!!!

I know, I know...I could write waaaay shorter replies...But I enjoy writing my comments and replies massively and I like to use them to really either encourage, praise ((when it's due)) advise or otherwise ramble on forever like an idiot!

Here is something for people to think about, in 2016 steem was like really really dirt cheap, pennies I am told. Hey! Guess what! Steemit is still here. People posted at three cent steem prices, people posted at 5 dollar steem prices.

Can I take a few seconds to just say...uhhmmm...BOOM?

Take great care and Thanks for taking the time my friend 😁

The Beatles, Who, humm never mind. Next time maybe a Stray Cats, video.

NOOOOOOOO! Not ABBA!

I like ABBA, I can post another of their songs for your listening pleasure if you like? What's you choice of poison, "Mamma Mia", "Waterloo", or maybe, "Honey, Honey"? Or I could dig a "Bread" song or two up for you. LoL.

The Guitar Man

Per request, via a youtube share enabled site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65