You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

i wish more people would use it. With the price of steem I am only able a $0.010 on a 30% vote, and I still like to vote before commenting, so in a big quandary, raise my vote or comment less. So pretty much just decided to push on standard wise and upr vote power from the 20% I used to use to 30%, @0% used to be a solid $0.020 vote, Such is life though. Up a bit, comment a little less, maybe try to stretch the comments out?LoL.

Sort:  

@bashadow I've found that I comment as much, but just without the upvoting, which doesn't make it nearly as fun 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42