Sort:  

@thedarkhorse just saw my message from you and is very thankful! Yours will be used for the random pick winners and danielsaori's will go to the 4 judge's picks. Now everyone gets SBI and @dustsweeper thanks to you :)

As a spectator, I'm so curious to see what Monday brings too !!

Its a great contest he runs, i just kept running out of time to participate. going to be exciting times for me I expect. Did you see @ned's post about the grateful dead? I just had to spam the IFC song to him.LoL He is still going through soul searching I think. he must be having a pretty hard time lately.

I hear you about running out of time. We can only spread ourselves so thin and eventually have to pick a couple things to focus on and that's that.

I missed his post, but I love that you sent him the song! I would think it's a tough time for sure for him at the moment!

Spinning plenty of plates right now I guess 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62