You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Him and Glen, typing machines, and thinkers. I could probably type as much as them, but it would not be anywhere near as coherient a post as theirs are. Ah who am I kidding, I could not even type half as much or be half as coherent as them.

Sort:  

hahaha @bashadow, I think you may be selling yourself a little short😎

Possibly, but confidence builds all the time, I am getting there. One day maybe a book. Who knows anymore. I am just going to keep on keeping on as the saying goes.

Now, now. You can. You're more than coherent. Typing as much takes time. Janton says he's not that fast and I know I'm not, so it's the time spent at the keyboard. In @lynncoyle's case, she's just a fast typist. She can take three days off and still out comment me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48