You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Monday's post, if I am able to get one out, will be the magic one for one a day for a week, looking forward to increasing that badge number, then I need to think of 4 for one day, and a day to run them. There really is a lot of different ways to grow an account on steemit, I think people get to focused on one way, and are a bit resistant to change, every day is a new day, may as well learn to live with them.

Sort:  

Well I will be rooting for you. I still have not managed one a day for a week four in a day is mind boggling to me.

There really is a lot of different ways to grow an account on steemit

Agreed I have been thinking about that a lot myself lately. I am having fun right now experimenting with different things. I will be sure to pop in and help you celebrate your One year.

Thank you, that is another post I need to start thinking about, I am almost becoming a creatore instead of a user/peruser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47