You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

First, thank you everyone for keeping the social side alive and well on steem block chain. Looks like it was a good week, only weekly number down, (and that just slightly), was the votes. That was the same for myself also, put I did raise some of my vote percentage threshold to 33% instead of 25%, so maybe others did the same. So once again thanks everyone.

Now a little history:
8/6/2018 (Aug/6/2018), that was when Asher came out with the current ranking form. From when I first asked to join on 2/11/18, (Feb), he has made three tweaks to his scoring system, (third times the charm, eh?).
On Aug 6th, that was my highest placing under the new system, I was 14th that week. This week I made it to 13. I have 635 more comments to go before I hit 15,000 comments, I am pretty sure I will make my SP goal of 2500 and having that 15,000 comments before the end of the year would be great. Three weeks to go, but it is unlikely I will make it there, but by Feb 11th 2020, I think I will be able to look back on this post and have reached that goal, two years after joining the league.

That is one of the best things about having been a member of and requesting the tracking information. I can look back and see where I was and see a clearer road ahead. The best three weeks comment wise for me, 164,156, and 143. I doubt I will be that chatty over the next 3 weeks. I have not done a comment average total yet, but I figure my weekly number of comments on average to be about 80.

I hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday December. With the year 2020 coming up perhaps we will all be able to look back with 20-20 vision on 2019, and have a more prosperous 2020.

Sort:  

Nice stat collecting here, really glad you are using the numbers to track progress and I hope you reach the targets set. Have a good week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46