You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

First things first - !BEER

Had to add to the party. A slight burp on the HF Highway, but people still kept going. Now all I need to do is get my self in gear and start making some post, and comment a little bit more, and hope for no long down times.

Problem with down time was I re visited my Steam account, and got re-hooked on CIV 5, games are fun but I don't accomplish much when playing, still they are fun. We have finally had some real rain here so it is helping with the Swan Lake Fire and cleaning some of the smoke out of the air. Just a short update:

  • Incident Type: Wildfire
  • Updated: 1:36 hrs. ago (9/8/2019, 8:09:21 AM)
  • Size: 163,686 Acres
  • Contained: 34%

Still burning since June 5th when it was started by a lightening strike.

Hopefully next week will be all back to normal.

Sort:  

I have been racking up the beer of late, happy with that :)

A sizable bump, I'm hoping for better numbers today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46