You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Looks like the weeklies are staying pretty consistent lately that is good. No wild swings one way or the other. I finished where I finished where I finished last week, with only a two point difference in my score, I think that is the closest point spread I have ever had.

A few less comments, but longer. I guess, studying takes time, I have been having fun trying to teach myself HTML 5 and CSS, and a little bit of java script, boy you can really get lost in time doing that.

I have been having a good week, we have a lot of smoke around here from the fires so a lot of indoor time for me, less picture taking time but more study time available.

Hope the Job hunt goes well for you this week Asher, It will come about when it comes about. In the mean time you're closer to family so that should be a bonus.

Sort:  

Cool, @bashadow. Maybe I should pick that up again too. I remember learning HTML was fun. I always got in trouble with CSS, though., let alone javascript...

Fair warning if you try to pick it up again, it is time consuming, and I find it fun, and difficult, but I am having fun with it. SO much has changed since "HTML for Dummies" book came out. (my first HTML book).

Thanks @bashadow

Very consistent scoring from you recently, and good to hear to you are picking up some new skills.

Never to old to learn new tricks, and it has been, (and still is), fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37