You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into the discussion

in #engagement5 years ago

I liked this post, and the ratio. I am terrible at math, but I have always liked to comment since joining steemit. I recently went over 13,000, except for a couple of robotic type post from a project all of mine I think have been more than 5 words.

Comments are the new users best friend, if used and done right. Now all I need to do is figure out posting, but I'm just a bit to inconsistent on current things I like to do, and have a tendency to float between a lot of things. I'd be a terrible small business owner, my store would keep changing it's character, one week garden tools, then the next week yarn and crafts, or photography supplies, my customers would not know what was in the store from week to week,

Sort:  

Lol, I think many of us are bad business owners here but hopefully the opportunity to be good at business by changing it up is available :)

Comments are definitely one of the best ways to build relationships on Steem, perhaps the only way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34