You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

I felt like I had a slow week, I spent almost two days trying to learn/re-learn some HTML. So missed a few days of commenting, I guess I did not miss much though. Thinks on the blockchain continue to grow, not sure about the upcoming change to the 15 minute vote rule that I read, so more self voting may be starting up. I am still on the fence about that, but being able to vote at one minute verse having to wait 15 minutes, I think they just pretty much erased most of HF20 with that change. It will be interesting to see what happens with curation after that change takes place.

It is very nice we have the leagues to use as a guide to see how things do shake out. I for one will be looking forward to the October/November how you did "Monthly Stats" From Asher if he has time then. I figure by then all the HF kinks should be ironed out.

Very nice to see steady growth in the weekly overalls, some falls, but mostly growth. Always good to see engagement holding steady.

Congratulations to everyone on the list. Nice Job!

Sort:  

Hey

Yes the latest HF21 tweak regarding the auction window is an interesting one and I have no idea how that will pan out. I'm sure there will be plenty of data dives taking place.

Thanks for the reminder on the monthly stats, that's tomorrows post sorted :)

Cheers!

I wasn't look to be a reminder, I was looking forward to see the changes in the future if you are still doing them then. But yes, I would like the review, and will be looking for the post when it comes out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28