You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Congratulation to the winners and thanks for having my little pie provided by the great steemit statistician @abh12345 as 1 Steem. it does not matter for me whether it is 1 or 100, the value of that steem when in a league with the heavy weights of this great platform makes it priceless.

I was about to comment that my name is not listed in this while i checked in mobile first and today when i opened this PC also initially I did not saw my name. Finally it was a surprise for me to see my name close to the first ten. I believe there is some improvement in my performance and thanks again for providing this summary in its least complicated way.

I hope I can try for a number within the 10, is it so????

Sort:  

The hope is that 1 STEEM will be worth much more in the future :)

Good luck on rising up into the top 10!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81